apple-seed-logoYou can hear tracks from Mark’s album, “A Hanukkah Present”  alongside the work of Odds Bodkin, Joel ben Izzy and Karen Golden on The Apple Seed Radio show today, 12/19/14 at 2 pm ET/11 am PT with a repeat at 11 pm ET/8 pm PT on Sirius XM Channel 143. It’s also available to stream live at www.byuradio.org/appleseed.

The episode will also be available to stream from the episode archive a few days after the radio air date.